Randy Toups

President

510 Supercharge Dr.

Thibodaux, LA

985-447-5270

rjtoups@charter.net

James Arceneaux

President-Elect

511 Hwy 3252

St. Joseph, LA 71366

318-766-4662

james.e.arceneaux@gmail.com

Dr. Sheila Pitre

Vice President

1406 Talbot Ave.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

spitre@triplepcattle.com

Robert Joyner

LCA Executive Vice President

Office 225-343-3491

Fax 225-336-0002

rjoyner@labeef.org

Executive Committee Members

Randy Toups

President

510 Supercharge Dr.

Thibodaux, LA

985-447-5270

rjtoups@charter.net

James Arceneaux

President-Elect

511 Hwy 3252

St. Joseph, LA 71366

318-766-4662

james.e.arceneaux@gmail.com

Dr. Sheila Pitre

Vice President

1406 Talbot Ave.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

spitre@triplepcattle.com

Brandon Dubois

Chairman of LCA Parish

President’s Council

410 Porter Field Rd

Winnfield, LA 71483

318-278-0675

duboisauctions1625@gmail.com

James R. LeLeux, Sr.

Chairman of District

Vice Presidents

P.O. Box 45

Perry, LA 70574

337-893-8334

leleuxjr@att.net

 

Ricky Lester

Past President

85005 Hwy 437

Covington, LA 70453

985-966-5441

rickylester58@yahoo.com

Robert "Bob" Pitre

Past President

1406 Talbot Ave.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

985-637-2369

bpitre@triplepcattle.com

District Vice Presidents/Parishes

Skipper Williams - District I

P.O. Box 61

Keithville, LA 71047

318-347-4493

skipper@skylin.net

 

Bienville, Caddo-Bossier, Claiborne,

Desoto, Red River & Webster

Rene Hebert - District II

P.O. Box 214

Raceland, LA 70394

985-537-5771

rahebertjr@gmail.com

 

Lafourche, St. Charles,

St. James (Inactive), St. John (Inactive), Southeast & Terrebonne

Reggie Lucas - District III

1383 Hwy 1206

Deville, LA 71328

318-466-9094

lucashaycattle@yahoo.com

 

Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia,

LaSalle & Rapides

Dan Safford - District IV

P.O. Box 43

Donaldsonville, LA 70346

225-335-4436

dsafford@cox.net

 

Ascension, East Baton Rouge,

East Feliciana, Iberville, Pointe Coupee,

West Baton Rouge & West Feliciana

Dr. Bill Storer - District V

210 Courtney Ln.

Kinder, LA 70648

225-266-1821

wstorer@mcneese.edu

 

Allen, Beauregard, Cameron,

Calcasieu & Jeff Davis

Robert Cobb - District VI

615 Old Darbonne Rd.

West Monroe, LA 71291

318-381-7656

louisianacattlemen@hotmail.com

 

Caldwell, Jackson, Lincoln, Morehouse,

Ouachita & Union

Dale Cambre - District VII

18000 LA Hwy 16

Port Vincent, LA 70726

225-752-5415

rcambre@eatel.net

 

Livingston , St. Helena, St. Tammany,

Tangipahoa & Washington

James R. LeLeux, Sr. - District VIII

P.O. Box 45

Perry, LA 70574

337-893-8334

leleuxjr@att.net

 

Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette,

St. Landry, St. Martin & Vermilion

George Shepherd - District IX

1212 LaSalle St.

Tallulah, LA 71282

318-341-1870

george_s@ldaf.state.la.us

 

Delta, Franklin & Richland

Wesley Coffman - District X

3699 Tank Trail

Leesville, LA 71496

337-718-7237

mcoffman34@yahoo.com

 

Grant, Natchitoches, Sabine & Winn

At-Large Board Members

Mark Fontenot

337-831-0917

cajuncattlemen@gmail.com

Gary Kennedy

17735 Ridge Park

Baton Rouge, LA 70817

225-678-2245

glkennedy2006@hotmail.com

Calvin LeBeouf

13610 S LA Hwy 335

Abbeville, LA 70510

337-893-8273

calvin@ktctelecom.net

Rodney Sagrera

11516 LA Hwy 690

Abbeville, LA 70510

337-893-5855

rcsag@aol.com

LCA Reports

Animal Health & Well Being

Dr. Christine B. Navarre

Work 225-578-4194

Cell 225-773-1382

Ag Policy & Legislative

Dr. Sheila Pitre

1406 Talbot Ave.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

spitre@triplepcattle.com

Marketing & Foreign Trade

James R. LeLeux, Sr.

P.O. Box 45

Perry, LA 70574

337-893-8334

leleuxjr@att.net

Membership & Revenue Development

Calvin LeBeouf

13610 S LA Hwy 335

Abbeville, LA 70510

337-893-8273

calvin@ktctelecom.net

Membership & Revenue Development

Rodney Sagrera

11516 LA Hwy 690

Abbeville, LA 70510

337-893-5855

rcsag@aol.com

Private Lands &

Environmental Mgt.

Dwayne Rice
318-473-7808

dwayne.rice@la.usda.gov

Resolutions

Randy Toups

510 Supercharge Dr.

Thibodaux, LA

985-447-5270

rjtoups@charter.net

Other Industry Partners

USDA/Natural Resource Conservation Service

Kevin D. Norton

3737 Government Street

Alexandria, LA 71302

318-473-7751

kevin.norton@la.usda.gov

Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry

Commissioner Mike Strain, DVM

225-922-1234

 

 

LSU AgCenter & Louisiana

Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. William B. Richardson

Vice President for Agriculture

Dean, College of Agriculture

Chalkley Family Endowed Chair,

LSU AgCenter

225-578-4161

brichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu

LSU AgCenter & Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Philip H. Elzer

Associate Vice President for Animal Sciences & Natural Resources

Director, School of Animal Sciences

Meraux Champion Livestock Professor

225-578-4763

225-578-6153

pelzer@agcenter.lsu.edu

Livestock Marketing Representative

Mike Dominique

337-654-4030

mdominiquec@aol.com