Officers

James Arceneaux
President

511 Highway 3252
St. Joseph, LA 71366
318-282-7025
james.e.arceneaux@gmail.com

Dr. Sheila Pitre
President-Elect

1406 Talbot Avenue
Thibodaux, LA 70301
spitre@triplepcattle.com

James R. LeLeux, Sr.
Vice President

P.O. Box 45
Perry, LA 70575
337-893-8334
leleuxjr@att.net

Robert Joyner
Executive Vice President

4921 1-10 Frontage Road
Port Allen, LA 70767
225-343-3491
rjoyner@labeef.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
James Arceneaux, Chairman
318-282-7025
james.e.arceneaux@gmail.com

Dr. Sheila Pitre, President-Elect
spitre@triplepcattle.com

James R. LeLeux, Sr., Vice President
337-893-8334
leleuxjr@att.net

Dale Cambre, Chairman of District Vice Presidents
225-572-5415
rcambre@eatel.net

Brandon DuBois, Chairman of LCA Parish President’s Council
318-278-0675
duboisauctions1625@gmail.com

Randy Toups, Past President
985-665-1681
rjtoups@charter.net

Ricky Lester, Past President
985-966-5441
rickylester58@yahoo. com

DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENTS
District I | Jim Towns
318-422-5700

District II | Rene Hebert
985-537-5771
rahebertjr@gmail.com

District III | Reggie Lucas
318-481-6868
lucashaycattle@yahoo.com

District IV | Dan Safford
225-335-4436
dsafford@cox.net

District V | Dr. Bill Storer
225-266-1821
wstorer@mcneese.edu

District VI | Robert Cobb
318-381-7656
louisianacattlemen@hotmail.com

District VII | Dale Cambre
225-572-5415
rcambre@eatel.net

District VIII | Mark Fontenot
337-831-0917
markfontenot1234@gmail.com

District IX | George Shepherd
318-341-1870
george_s@ldaf.state.la.us

District X | Brandon DuBois
318-278-0675
duboisauctions1625@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENTS
Dale Cambre
225-572-5415
rcambre@eatel.net

CHAIRMAN OF LCA PARISH PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL
Brandon DuBois
318-278-0675
duboisauctions1625@gmail.com

AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS
Allen Blanchard: 337-316-8538
al_blanchard@saintmartinschools.org

Mark Fontenot: 337-831-0917
cajuncattlemen@gmail.com

Calvin LeBouef: 337-893-8273

Rodney Sagrera: 337-893-5855

LIVESTOCK MARKETING REPRESENTATIVE
Mike Dominique: 337-654-4030
mdominiquec@aol.com

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT
Robert Joyner: 225-343-3491

BQA COORDINATOR
Dr. Christine B. Navarre: 225-578-4194

JUNIOR ADVISOR
Craig Frederick: 337-652-3194
rbrahman44@gmail.com

LCA REPORTS
Animal Health and Well Being: Dr. Christine Navarre
Ag Policy & Legislative: Dr. Sheila Pitre
Marketing & Foreign Trade: James R. LeLeux, Sr.
Membership & Revenue Development:
Calvin LeBouef & Rodney Sagrera
Private Lands & Environmental Mgmt.
Resolutions: Randy Toups