Officers

James R. LeLeux, Sr.
President

P.O. Box 45
Perry, LA 70575
337-893-8334
leleuxjr@att.net

Dale Cambre
President-Elect

18000 LA Highway 16
Port Vincent, LA 70726
225-572-5415
rcambre@eatel.net

Reggie Lucas
Vice President

1383 Highway 1206
Deville, LA 71328
318-481-6868
lucashaycattle@yahoo.com

Robert Joyner
Executive Vice President

4921 1-10 Frontage Road
Port Allen, LA 70767
225-343-3491
rjoyner@labeef.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
James R. LeLeux, Sr., Chairman
337-893-8334, leleuxjr@att.net

Dale Cambre, President-Elect
225-572-5415, rcambre@eatel.net

Reggie Lucas, Vice President
318-481-6868, lucashaycattle@yahoo.com

Vendal Fairchild, Chairman of District Vice Presidents
318-282-4765, fairchildv@gmail.com

Brandon DuBois, Chairman of LCA Parish
President’s Council
318-278-0675, duboisauctions1625@gmail.com

James Arceneaux, Past President
318-282-7025, james.e.arceneaux@gmail.com

Randy Toups, Past President
985-665-1681, rtoups@charter.net

DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENTS
District I | Jim Towns
318-422-5700

District II | Rene Hebert: 985-537-5771
rahebertjr@gmail.com

District III | Lynn DeLoach: 318-613-5893

District IV | Dan Safford: 225-335-4436
dsafford@cox.net

District V | Doug Schultz: 337-540-8901

District VI | Robert Cobb: 318-381-7656
louisianacattlemen@hotmail.com

District VII | Julius Scott: 985-969-2065
kecofarm@mail.com

District VIII | Mark Fontenot: 337-831-0917
markfontenot1234@gmail.com

District IX | Vendal Fairchild: 318-282-4765
fairchildv@gamil.com

District X | Brandon DuBois: 318-278-0675
duboisauctions1625@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENTS
Vendal Fairchild, 318-282-4765, fairchildv@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF LCA PARISH PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL
Brandon DuBois
318-278-0675
duboisauctions1625@gmail.com

AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS
Allen Blanchard: 337-316-8538
al_blanchard@saintmartinschools.org

Jarett Daigle: 225-323-2094,
jdaigle@cfindustries.com

Calvin LeBouef: 337-893-8273

Rodney Sagrera: 337-893-5855
rodneysagrera@yahoo.com

LIVESTOCK MARKETING REPRESENTATIVE
Mike Dominique: 337-654-4030
mdominiquec@aol.com

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT
Robert Joyner: 225-343-3491

BQA COORDINATOR
Dr. Christine B. Navarre: 225-578-4194

JUNIOR ADVISOR
Craig Frederick: 337-652-3194
rbrahman44@gmail.com

LCA REPORTS
Animal Health and Well Being: Dr. Christine Navarre
Ag Policy & Legislative: Vendal Fairchild, 318-282-4765, fairchildv@gmail.com
Marketing & Foreign Trade: James R. LeLeux, Sr.
Membership & Revenue Development: Calvin LeBouef & Rodney Sagrera
Private Lands & Environmental Mgmt.: Don Gohmert: 318-664-3217, dongohmert@gmail.com
Resolutions/Parliamentarian: Allen Blanchard